Health Services Staff Directory

Director of Health Services
Christine Dooling, MSN, RN
​Jordan Jackson Elementary School
​255 East Street Mansfield, MA 02048
Phone:  (508) 261-7559  /  Fax:  (508) 261-7528  /  Cell:  (508) 802-7043
Christine.Dooling@mansfieldschools.com


Mansfield High School - Grades 9-12
Christine Harrison, BSN, RN, NCSN
Betsy Savoie, MSR, RN


Phone:  (508) 261-7540 x 33111 / 33121
Fax:  (508) 261-7416
Christine.Harrison@mansfieldschools.com
Betsy.Savoie@mansfieldschools.com


Jordan/Jackson Elementary School Grades 3-5
Elizabeth Johnston, BSN, RN, NCSN
Kristin Haskell, BSN, RN

Phone:  (508) 261-7520 / 7525
Fax:  (508) 261-7522
Betsy.Johnston@mansfieldschools.com
Kristin.Haskell@mansfieldschools.com


Roland Green School Pre-K
Deborah Wirth, BSN, RN, NCSN


Phone:  (508) 261-1561
Fax:  (508) 261-7415
Deborah.Wirth@mansfieldschools.com


Qualters Middle School Grades 6-8
Lisa Anderson, BSN, RN, NCSN
Elayne Brown, MSW, BSN, RN


Phone:  (508) 261-7530 Ext. 1
Fax: (508) 261-7374
Lisa.Anderson@mansfieldschools.com
Elayne.Brown@mansfieldschools.com


Robinson Elementary School Grades K-2
Sue McGinley, BSN, RN, NCSN
Tammy Rozzelle, MSN, RN


Phone:  (508) 261-7387
Fax:  (508) 261-7389
Sue.McGinley@mansfieldschools.com
Tammy.Rozelle@mansfieldschools.com




*All staff are Massachusetts DESE Licensed

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.