Staff Directory

Director of Health Services
Christine Dooling, MSN, RN
Jordan Jackson Elementary School
255 East Street Mansfield, MA 02048
Phone:  (508) 261-7559  /  Fax:  (508) 261-7559
christine.dooling@mansfieldschools.com

Assistant Director of Health Services
Betsy Savoie, MSN, RN
Phone:  (508) 261-7540  x 33111/  Fax:  (508) 261-7416
betsy.savoie@mansfieldschools.com

Mansfield High School - Grades 9-12
Christine Harrison, BSN, RN, NCSN
Betsy Savoie, MSN, RN


Phone:  (508) 261-7540 x 33111 / 33121
Fax:  (508) 261-7416
christine.harrison@mansfieldschools.com
betsy.savoie@mansfieldschools.com


Jordan/Jackson Elementary School Grades 3-5
Stephanie Holland, BSN, RN
Elizabeth Johnston, BSN, RN, NCSN



Phone:  (508) 261-7520 / 7525
Fax:  (508) 261-7522
stephanie.holland@mansfieldschools.com
betsy.johnston@mansfieldschools.com

Roland Green School Pre-K
Debora Wirth, BSN, RN, NCSN


Phone:  (508) 261-1561
Fax:  (508) 261-7415
debora.wirth@mansfieldschools.com


Qualters Middle School Grades 6-8
Elayne Brown, MSW, BSN, RN, NCSN
Heidi Waite, BSN, RN


Phone:  (508) 261-7530 Ext. 1
Fax: (508) 261-7374
elayne.brown@mansfieldschools.com
heidi.waite@mansfieldschools.com

Robinson Elementary School Grades K-2
Sue McGinley, BSN, RN, NCSN
Tammy Rozzelle, MSN, RN


Phone:  (508) 261-7387
Fax:  (508) 261-7389
sue.mcginley@mansfieldschools.com
tammy.rozelle@mansfieldschools.com




*All staff are Massachusetts DESE Licensed

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.